ľ	स्पीड-'	लेख्य	साम
		• •	
	BY SP	EED-	POST

### (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTEE OF INDIA PART-I SECTION II) No. I-14011/21/2014-IPS.I (II) Government of India / Bharat Sarkar Ministry of Home Affairs / Grih Mantralaya

\*\*\*

# 2 6 MAY 2015 New Delhi, the May, 2015

#### NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-rule (1) of rule 9 of the Indian Police Service (Recruitment) Rules, 1954, read with sub-regulation (1) of regulation 9 of the Indian Police Service (Appointment by Promotion) Regulations, 1955, the President is pleased to appoint the following members of Jharkhand Police Service to the Indian Police Service on probation and to allocate them to the Jharkhand Cadre under sub-rule (1) of rule 5 of the Indian Police Service (Cadre) Rules, 1954 :-

-17			

#### Select List 2013

S.No.	Name of the officer (Shri)	Date of Birth
1	Deepak Kr. Sinha	31.03.1963
2	Shamsh Tabrez	01.01.1964
3	Sanjay Ranjan Singh	01.01.1964
4	Sanjeev Kumar	18.12.1972

2. The appointments will take effect from the date of issue of this notification.

(Harish Chandra Rai) Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele No. 2309 2527

То

The Manager, Govt. of India Press, <u>Faridabad (</u>Haryana)

## No.I-14011/21/2014-IPS.I(II)

Dated, the May, 2015

A copy each is forwarded to: -

- 1. The Chief Secretary, Government of Jharkhand, RANCHI (Kind Attn. Shri N. N. Pandey, Additional Chief Secretary, Home Deptt) with 4 spare copies for the concerned officers.
- 2. The Secretary, Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, NEW DELHI. (Kind Attn. Shri G. C. Saha, Under Secretary, AIS) for information.
- 3. The Accountant General, Jharkhand, RANCHI.
- 4. The Director General of Police, Jharkhand, RANCHI.
- 5 IPS- II, III, IV / ACR Cell / Civil List Seat / Seniority Seat.
- , தி. SO(IT) for uploading this notification on the website of MHA.

(Harish Chandra Rai) Under Secretary to the Government of India

स्पीड-गेर ्रारा BY SPEE

# {भारत के राजपत्र, भाग 1, खण्ड (II), में प्रकाशनार्थ} सं. आई-14011/21/2014-आई पी एस-1 (II) भारत सरकार गृह मंत्रालय 2

2 6 MAY 2015 नार्थ ब्लाक, नई दिल्ली दिनांक मई, 2015

## <u>अधिसूचना</u>

राष्ट्रपति भारतीय पुलिस सेवा (पदोन्नति द्वारा नियुक्ति) विनियम, 1955 के विनियम 9 के उप विनियम (1) के साथ पठित भारतीय पुलिस सेवा (भर्ती) विनियम, 1954 के विनियम 9 के उप विनियम (1) में प्रदत्त शक्तियों का प्रयोग करते हुए, झारखण्ड पुलिस सेवा के निम्नलिखित सदस्यों को भारतीय पुलिस सेवा में परिवीक्षा पर नियुक्त करते हैं तथा उन्हें भारतीय पुलिस सेवा (संवर्ग) विनियम, 1954 के विनियम 5 के उप विनियम (1) के अन्तर्गत झारखण्ड संवर्ग प्रदान करते हैं।

#### <u>चयन सूची 2013</u>

क्रमसं0	अधिकारियों के नाम (सर्व श्री)	जन्म तिथि
1.	दीपक कुमार सिन्हा	31/03/1963
2.	शाम्स तबरेज	01/01/1964
3.	संजय रंजन सिंह	01/01/1964
4.	संजीव कुमार	18/12/1972

2. यह नियुक्तियां अधिसूचना जारी होने की तिथि से प्रभावी होंगी ।

(हरीश-चंद्र राय) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार दूरभाष : 2309 2527

सेवा में,

प्रबंधक,

भारत सरकार मुद्रणालय,

फरीदाबाद हरियाणा ।

<u>सं. आई-14011/21/2014-आई पी एस-1 (II)</u>नई <u>दिल्ली दिनांक मई, 2015</u> प्रतिलिपि निम्नलिखित को प्रेषित:

- 1 मुख्य सचिव, झारखण्ड शासन, रांची {ध्यानार्थ: श्री एन0 एन0 पाण्डेय, अतिरिक्त मुख्य सचिव, गृह विभाग } संबंधित अधिकारियों हेतु 4 अतिरिक्त प्रतियों सहित ।
- 2 सचिव, संघ लोक सेवा आयोग (ध्यानार्थ: श्री जी0 सी0 साहा, अवर सचिव, ए0आई0एस0) धौलपुर हाउस, शाहजहाँ रोड, नई दिल्ली ।
- 3 महालेखापाल, झारखण्ड, रांची ।
- 4 पुलिस महानिदेशक, झारखण्ड, रांची ।
- 5 आई0 पी0 एस0 II/III/IV ए0सी0आर0 सेल, सिविल लिस्ट सीट, वरिष्ठता सीट ।
- 6 अनुभाग अधिकारी (आई टी प्रकोष्ठ) को उपर्युक्त अधिसूचना को वेबसाइट में प्रदर्शित करने हेतु ।

(हरीश चंद्र राय) अवर सचिव, भारत सरकार